Our Team

Our team is professional, proactive, detail-oriented, qualified, knowledgeable, and experienced. We are dedicated to customer satisfaction, on time delivery, quality materials, and installation, a safe work environment and a high standard of professional service. This dedication has been the driving force behind our success for the past twenty years.

Byron E. Talbot
Chief Executive Officer

byron@byronetalbot.com

Emile Raynal
President

eraynal@byronetalbot.com

Lance LeJeune
Chief Operating Officer and Vice President of Business Development

llejeune@byronetalbot.com

Lonnie Arceneaux
Chief Financial Officer

lonnie@byronetalbot.com

Tabitha Hebert
Project Administrator

thebert@byronetalbot.com

Marvin Gregory
Vice President of Operations

mgregory@byronetalbot.com

Dain Fontenot
Vice President of Business Development and Personnel

dfontenot@byronetalbot.com